A Message From Mr. Clarke A Message from Mindy Park Mission & Vision 2019-2020 Instructional Calendar School Map California School Dashboard School Accountability Report Card WASC Accreditation Coffee and Cookies with Mr. Clarke The Farm Magnet Points
Magnet Tours Calendar Magnet Standards Magnet Points
Instructional Resources GATE Academic Decathlon Elementary School Middle School High School
Counseling Office College and Career Center Special Education Library Media Center
Athletic Calendar Athletic Staff Cross Country Boys' Basketball Girls' Basketball Boy's Volleyball Girls' Volleyball
Bell Schedule Behavior Expectations Cafeteria Menu District Responsible Use Policy (RUP) Reset Your MyMail Password
PARENT CENTER Parent Portal PTSA Home Important Documents Community Outreach Attendance News Responsible Use Policy
Staff Directory Get Student Data Log into MyPLN Create an ITD Support Ticket Create a Maintenance and Operations Service Request View/Update Your Employee Information View/Update Your Access to District Applications Reserve the Library Responsible Use Policy Form

Staff Directory

Staff Directory Information

Administration (by Last Name)

 

Robert Clarke Principal robert.clarke@lausd.net
Mindy Park Assistant Principal mindy.park@lausd.net

 

Support Staff (by Last Name)

 

Marisa Ayola Magnet Coordinator m.marshallayola@lausd.net
Christina Garcia Parent Community Representative cdg6948@lausd.net
Steve Miller Teacher Librarian/Yearbook Adviser sam0425@lausd.net
Dale Reinert School Counselor dale.reinert@lausd.net
Patricia Salazar

CPA Coordinator/Middle School

College & Career Coach

psala1@lausd.net

 

Elementary Staff (by Grade Level)

 

Trisha Russell

Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten trusse1@lausd.net
Heather Cuneo Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade hac8503@lausd.net
Jaime Pink Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade jmp2279@lausd.net
Lori Quider Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade laq5853@lausd.net
Brian Jacoby Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade brj0874@lausd.net
Alice Withers Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade alice.withers@lausd.net
Lulu Hernandez Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade edicoche@lausd.net
Marsha Johnson Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade mej0374@lausd.net
Katie O'Hearn Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade kathryn.ohearn@lausd.net
Marina Mgshyan Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade mmm9028@lausd.net
Rachel Ostrowiecki Elementary RSP Teacher rachel.ostrowiecki@lausd.net

 

Secondary Staff (by Last Name)

 

Brian Acosta P.E./Health Teacher bacosta@lausd.net
Tom Auten P.E./Computer Lab Teacher taa2861@lausd.net
Lynda Caiati Science Teacher lynda.caiati@lausd.net
Juan Camarena Earth Science/Chemistry Teacher jcamaren@lausd.net
Maria DiPaola RSP Teacher mrd9118@lausd.net
Nerissa Dizon Math Teacher nbd4180@lausd.net
Bill Durham English Teacher wcd4630@lausd.net
Albert Estrada Science Teacher/Technology Coordinator ave9313@lausd.net
Susie Felix Art Teacher susie.felix@lausd.net
Cory Harrington Math/Science Teacher dch1768@lausd.net
Sanjuanita Martinez Spanish Teacher sanjuanita.martinez@lausd.net
Justin Parco Social Studies Teacher/Speech Coach justin.parco@lausd.net
Walter Roberti Math Teacher wxr0446@lausd.net
David Santamaria English/Social Studies Teacher dxs4918@lausd.net
Jamie Tepper English Teacher jmt63132@lausd.net
Carrie Wan Social Studies Teacher/Academic Decathlon Coach/Academic Pentathlon Coach carrie.wan@lausd.net