A Message From Mr. Clarke A Message from Mindy Park Mission & Vision 2019-2020 Instructional Calendar School Map California School Dashboard School Accountability Report Card WASC Accreditation Coffee and Cookies with Mr. Clarke The Farm Magnet Points Distance Learning Calendars
About the Magnet Coordinator Magnet Tours Calendar Enrollment Magnet Standards Magnet Points
Library Media Center Instructional Resources GATE Academic Pentathlon Academic Decathlon Elementary School Middle School High School
Academic & College Counseling Services About the Coordinator Special Education Mental Health Services & Resources
Athletic Calendar Sport Documents Athletic Staff Cross Country Boys' Basketball Girls' Basketball Boy's Volleyball Girls' Volleyball
Bell Schedule Behavior Expectations Cafeteria Menu District Responsible Use Policy (RUP) Reset Your MyMail Password Naviance Elementary and Secondary Schedules Student Resources for Instructional Continuity
Back-to-School Parent Resource Page PARENT CENTER PTSA Home
Staff Directory Reserve the Library Contact Parents Via Blackboard Connect Get Student Data Log into MyPLN Create an ITD Support Ticket Create a Maintenance and Operations Service Request View/Update Your Employee Information View/Update Your Access to District Applications Responsible Use Policy Form

Staff Directory

Staff Directory Information

Administration (by Last Name)

 

Robert Clarke Principal robert.clarke@lausd.net
Mindy Park Assistant Principal mindy.park@lausd.net
Susan Rich Assistant Principal (Special Education) sxr9138@lausd.net

 

Support Staff (by Last Name)

 

Sara Asghari Psychiatric Social Work sara.asghari@lausd.net
Marisa Ayola Magnet Coordinator m.marshallayola@lausd.net
Christina Garcia Parent Community Representative cdg6948@lausd.net
Steve Miller Teacher Librarian/Yearbook Adviser sam0425(at)lausd.net
Dale Reinert School Counselor dale.reinert@lausd.net
 

TSP Coordinator

 

 

Elementary Staff (by Grade Level)

 

Trisha Russell

Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten trusse1@lausd.net
Emery Sakamoto Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade emery.sakamoto@lausd.net
Jaime Pink Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade jmp2279@lausd.net
Lulu Hernandez Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade edicoche@lausd.net
Brian Jacoby Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade brj0874@lausd.net
Heather Cuneo Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade hac8503@lausd.net
Danielle Berton Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade danielle.berton@lausd.net
Katie O'Hearn Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade kathryn.ohearn@lausd.net
Marina Mgshyan Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade mmm9028@lausd.net
Rachel Ostrowiecki Elementary RSP Teacher rachel.ostrowiecki@lausd.net

 

Secondary Staff (by Last Name)

 

Tom Auten P.E./Computer Lab Teacher taa2861@lausd.net
Lynda Caiati Science Teacher lynda.caiati@lausd.net
Maria DiPaola RSP Teacher mrd9118@lausd.net
Nerissa Dizon Math Teacher nbd4180@lausd.net
Bill Durham English Teacher wcd4630@lausd.net
Albert Estrada Science/Computer Teacher ave9313@lausd.net
Susie Felix Art Teacher susie.felix@lausd.net
Daniel Fuerte P.E. Teacher daniel.fuerte@lausd.net
Cory Harrington Math/Science Teacher dch1768@lausd.net
William Hayden Chemistry/Integrated Science Teacher whayden@lausd.net
Justin Parco Social Studies Teacher/Speech Coach justin.parco@lausd.net
Walter Roberti Math Teacher wxr0446@lausd.net
David Santamaria English/Social Studies Teacher dxs4918@lausd.net
Adrienne Sidley Spanish Teacher adrienne.sidley@lausd.net
Jamie Tepper English Teacher jmt63132@lausd.net
Carrie Wan Social Studies Teacher/Academic Decathlon Coach/Academic Pentathlon Coach carrie.wan@lausd.net